## Conditions – Block Nominations – 21<sup>st</sup> December 2025 Australian Drivers Championship

The 30 to 75 national ratings nominations will be divided into a minimum of 6 races. All races will be PBD/LTW.

The races will be formed as follows:

- All horses that do not have an unfulfilled engagement will be selected first.
- Horses with unfulfilled engagements will then be included to the maximum number required for the heats.
- Horses will then be selected in rating order (highest to lowest) to determine each field.
- Field sizes will be 12.
- No emergencies will be drawn.
- All heats will be penalty free.

## To determine fields when a horse is on the same National Rating

For selection in the field – the horse/s with the highest Field Selection Points (FSP) will be first selected and if still equal, then the horse with the highest Lifetime Wins (LTW) and then by a Random Draw.

If there are less than the required number of nominations received to field the number of specified races, then those horses shall be starters and nominations will be extended with the remaining starters being selected from the extended nominations received from the lowest rating up. The horses selected as starters will then be divided into the specified number of races from the lowest rating up.